I really wish

at jeg lige nu kunne bestille disse utrolig flotte smykker fra Moon Raven Designs, som laver de smukkeste smykker, hvor inspirationen kommer fra naturen af, smykkerne er kopi af naturen, jeg er vild med de små detaljer der er på smykkerne og giver dem unikt udseende.

Jeg så gerne flg. smykker i min samling:

Bronze Raven Claw Ring - Bird Crow Corvid Corvidae

Sterling Silver Raven Claw Ring - Bird Crow Corvid Corvidae

Bronze Elk Antler Ring

Actual Life Size 3D Bronze Pygmy Marmoset Skull Pendant Necklace

3D Bronze T-Rex Skull Pendant Necklace with Articulated Lower Jaw

Det er bare nogen af dem jeg er vilde med, du kan se flere på Moon Raven Designs etsy-side her.

(I wish that I just now would be able to order these incredible, beautiful jewelry from Moon Raven Designs, which creates the most beautiful jewelry where the inspiration comes from nature, the jewelry is copy of nature, I love the little details that are on every jewelry and gives their unique appearance.
I would like the jewelry above in my collection.
These are just some of them I’m crazy about, you can see more at Moon Raven Designs etsy page here.)

2 thoughts on “I really wish

Skriv et svar

