And now it is my

Jeg jeg har gjort mit andet Ebay køb, og denne gang med bud og jeg vandt (var vist også den eneste som bød 🙂 ).

Så nu kan jeg bare gå og vente på at den kommer med posten, så jeg kan vise jer hvad jeg har fået fingrene i.

Lige et lille sneak preview af det.

(I have done my second Ebay purchase, and this time with the bid and I won.
So now I can just go and wait for it to come in the mail so I can show you what I’ve got myfingers in.
Just a little sneak preview of it.)

One thought on “And now it is my

  1. Pingback: And here it is « Cph Live

Skriv et svar

