Bracelets with quotes

Her er så det sidste jeg modtog som jeg fandt via Etsy, nemlig 2 stk. armbånd med citater ´When you have eliminated the impossible, whatever remains, however improbable, must be the truth´ af Sherlock Holmes og ´The course of true love never did run smooth.´A Midsummer Night’s Dream, Act I, Scene I af Shakespeare.

De er købt via denne sælger Jezebel Charms og jeg købte det via hjemmesiden, men de kan også købes via Etsy. Det er bestemt ikke de sidste armbånd jeg ejer derfra, for jeg havde rigtig svært ved at vælge.

(Here is the last thing I received as I had found via Etsy, 2. bracelets with quotes from Sherlock Holmes and Shakespeare, bought by the seller Jezebel Charms. I bought it on the website, but they can also be purchased via Etsy)

2 thoughts on “Bracelets with quotes

Skriv et svar

