Beautiful retro photo bag

Jeg har samlet mig en del fotoudstyr, og pt. har jeg en ret god fototaske fra Crumpler, men det betyder ikke at jeg ønsker mig en mere feminin fototaske, og da jeg så denne fra ONA var jeg solgt.

Smuk med et herligt strejf af retro old school og umiddelbart ser den ud til at opfylde de behov der er brug for.

MEN desværre kan jeg kun finde den online i USA, så desværre mødes vores veje ikke lige med det samme.

Drømmen må forsætte.

 

(Alle billeder er fra ONA)

Her beskrivelsen fra ONA om tasken:

Inspired by the classic 1940s school bag, the Brooklyn is a vegetable-tanned leather camera bag that’s designed to protect an SLR with an attached lens and up to 3 additional lenses or small accessories. A slit pocket along the back of the bag is perfect for securing your iPad or e-reader, while the front pocket is designed to hold a small wallet, lens caps and personal items. The Brooklyn is the ideal companion for weekend getaways, impromptu photo shoots with friends, and professional shoots where only your camera and few lenses are needed.

  • Handcrafted with 100% vegetable-tanned leather
  • Fully customizable, soft interior with 3 dividers
  • Secure, easy access tuck lock closure 
  • Room for an SLR camera and 2-3 lenses
  • Adjustable padded shoulder strap 
  • Dimensions: 13.5″L X 10″W X 4″D
(This photo bag from ONA is the most beautiful photo bag with a lovely hint of retroold school.)
Skriv et svar

